Ansatte

Ledelse

Etternavn   Fornavn   Funksjon Avdeling e-post Tlf.nr./Mob.nr
               
Bakken   Kjell Håkon
KjellHåkonB
 Avd.leder Rådgivere kjell.haakon.bakken@skole.rogfk.no  

51718431

99557706

               
Forsmo   Kjell Eivind
Kjell E
 Avd.leder Flyfag kjell.eivind.forsmo@skole.rogfk.no

51716855

41330714

               
Hagesæter   Jorunn
Jorunn H
 Adm.leder Ledelse jorunn.hagesaeter@skole.rogfk.no

51718406

97759450

               
Handeland   Janne
Janne H
 Rektor Ledelse Janne.Handeland@skole.rogfk.no

51718401

 93627777

               
Hådem   Ola Terje   Avd.leder Samf.Økon. Ola.Terje.Hadem@skole.rogfk.no

51718413

41695310

               
Jakobsen   Åsmund Glende
IMG_0481-3

 Avd.leder/

Permisjon

skoleåret 2018-2019

Samf./Økon. aasmund.glende.jakobsen@skole.rogfk.no

51718413

41686149

               
Kårstad   Astrid Lunde
Astrid L K
 Avd.leder Språk/norsk astrid.lunde.karstad@skole.rogfk.no

51718411

97072011

               
Mjåtveit   Jorunn Espeland
Jorunn E. Mjåtveit
 Avd.leder Idrettsfag jorunn.e.mjaatveit@skole.rogfk.no

51718412

90883836

               
Stave   Linda
IMG_0489-3
 Avd.leder Elevretta tjenester Linda.Stave@skole.rogfk.no

51718405

45182104

               
Svela   Sigurd
Sigurd

 Avd.leder/

Stedfortr.

rektor

Realfag Sigurd.Svela@skole.rogfk.no

51718423

92860584

               
Tjelta   Arnt Ove
Tjeltaen
 Avd.leder EL/TIP arnt.ove.tjelta@skole.rogfk.no

51718414

91895936

               

Kontorpersonale

Etternavn Fornavn   Funksjon Avdeling  e-post Tlf.nr. Mob.nr.
               
Bakken Kirsti Due
Kirsti
Konsulent Administrasjon     Kirsti.Due.Bakken@skole.rogfk.no     51718400   92809173
               
Gunvaldjord Siv Åse
570864
Konsulent Administrasjon     Siv.Ase.Gunvaldjord@skole.rogfk.no     51718402   92852243
               
Thorstensen   Annette
Annette
Konsulent Administrasjon     Annette.Thorstensen@skole.rogfk.no      51718407     91197442
               

Rådgivere og OT

Lærere

Etternavn Fornavn Funksjon Avdeling e-post Tlf.nr. Mob.nr.
             
Aase Eirik Lærer Sam.fag/økon.fag Eirik.Aase@skole.rogfk.no 51718455  
Andersen Asle Lærer Idrettsfag asle.andersen@skole.rogfk.no   95982707
Austegard Odd Ivar Lærer Flyfag odd.ivar.austegard@skole.rogfk.no 51716852 99258410
Austrheim Ellen Kathrine Lærer Språkfag/norsk Ellen.Kathrine.Austrheim@skole.rogfk.no 51716807 98015001
Benjaminsen Tommy Lærer Flyfag tommy.benjaminsen@skole.rogfk.no 51718854 45443607
Bertelsen Liv Lærer TIP liv.bertelsen@skole.rogfk.no 51718442 98831047
Bjørge Morten Lærer Språkfag/norsk Morten.Bjorge@skole.rogfk.no 51716838 41367212
Björk John Peder Lærer Elektro john.peder.bjork@skole.rogfk.no 51718451 98190965
Björk Sven Jonas Lærer Elektro jonas.bjork@skole.rogfk.no 51718434  
Ingvild Norheim Lærer Realfag ingvild.norheim.boe@skole.rogfk.no 51716870 41226599
Bøe Morten Lærer Elektrofag morten.boe@skole.rogfk.no 51718473 90728661
Dessingue Trude Lærer Språkfag/norsk trude.hasselo.dessingue@skole.rogfk.no 51716839 93647186
Egeli Frode Lærer Elektrofag Frode.Egeli@skole.rogfk.no 51748451 98233067
Eide Tor Lærer Språkfag/norsk tor.eide@skole.rogfk.no 51716840 47631944
Ellertsen Kjetil Lærer Idrettsfag kjetil.ellertsen@skole.rogfk.no 51718426  
Espeland Siri Elisabeth Lærer Språkfag/norsk siri.elisabeth.espeland@skole.rogfk.no   93048786
Fjeld Kristine Aga Lærer Realfag Kristine.Aga.Fjeld@skole.rogfk.no 51718479 92687353
Fortes Marie Lærer Samf.fag/økon.fag johanne.marie.fortes@skole.rogfk.no 51716832  
Fosså Hallgeir Lærer Flyfag hallgeir.fossa@skole.rogfk.no 51716856 90638597
Garderhagen Guro Lærer TIP guro.garderhagen@skole.rogfk.no    
Gilje Olav Lærer Flyfag olav.gilje@skole.rogfk.no 51716857 93666058
Gjersdal Jan Tor Lærer Flyfag jan.tor.gjersdal@skole.rogfk.no 51716858 92641420
Greiner Benjamin Lærer Flyfag benjamin.greiner@skole.rogfk.no 51716859 95741267
Grødem William Lærer Elektrofag william.grodem@skole.rogfk.no 51718450  
Hanem Gunnhild Lærer Sam.fag/økon.fag gunnhild.hanem@skole.rogfk.no 51716811  
Hansson Per Kristian Lærer Realfag per.kristian.hansson@skole.rogfk.no 51718474  
Hareland Trond Lærer Idrett Trond.Hareland@skole.rogfk.no    
Haugland Ingrid E. Lærer Språkfag/norsk Ingrid.Ellingsen.Haugland@skole.rogfk.no 51716806 45612561
Heggheim Ellen Lærer Idrettsfag ellen.heggheim@skole.rogfk.no 51716822 90537819
Hiim Svein A. Lærer Idrettsfag svein.arne.hiim@skole.rogfk.no 51718422  
Hordnes Christoffer Klakegg Lærer Språk/norsk christoffer.klakegg.hordnes@skole.rogfk.no 51718480 93461342
Haaland Christian Wegner  Lærer Realfag christian.haaland@skole.rogfk.no 51718473 91720943
Ingebrethsen Kjetil Lærer Idrettsfag /Permisjon       
Innvær Anders OT - veileder OT anders.innver@skole.rogfk.no 51718471 97571748
Kaarvaag Jørgen Miljøarbeider TIP jorgen.kaarvaag@skole.rogfk.no   94863954
Kind Jarle N Lærer Loftet jarle.normann.kind@skole.rogfk.no   99109831
Kjærmann Tone Åsebø Lærer Språkfag/norsk tone.aasebo.kjerman@skole.rogfk.no 51716810  
Kristensen Øyvind Lærer Språk/norsk Oyvind.Kristensen@skole.rogfk.no 51718472 45453334
Lien Maria Mellegaard Lærer Samf.fag/økon.fag Maria.Mellegaard.Lien@skole.rogfk.no 51716812 48240848
Lokøy Gro Lærer Språkfag/norsk gro.lokoy@skole.rogfk.no 51716815  
Malde Lene Lærer Realfag Lene.Malde@skole.rogfk.no 51718476 47027498
Martinsen Finn Lærer Flyfag finn.martinsen@skole.rogfk.no 51716860  
McIntosh  Melisa Livingstone Lærer Språkfag/norsk Melisa.Mc.Intosh@skole.rogfk.no 51718434  
Meling Trond Lærer Idrettsfag t.meling@skole.rogfk.no 51716827  
Monge Svein Arne Lærer Sam.fag/økon.fag svein.monge@skole.rogfk.no 51716816  
Nergaard John Andre Lærer Sam.fag/økon.fag John.Andre.Nergaard@skole.rogfk.no 51716813  
Norheim Oddbjørn Lærer Flyfag oddbjorn.norheim@skole.rogfk.no 51716861 41682744
Nyberg Lars Gunnar Lærer Loftet lars.gunnar.nyberg@skole.rogfk.no   97728893
Nygaard Christoffer Lærer Realfag Christoffer.Nygaard@skole.rogfk.no 51718473 90165049
Omdal Taran Lærer Språkfag/norsk Taran.Omdal@skole.rogfk.no 51718479 48107833
Pedersen Jan Børre Lærer TIP jan.borre.pedersen@skole.rogfk.no 51718444 99410045
Playfoot Karina Lærer Realfag karina.playfoot@skole.rogfk.no 51716871 41107992
Ponce David Lærer Idrett david.line.ponce@skole.rogfk.no 51716836 95038939
Presno Alf Garcia de Lærer Flyfag alf.presno@skole.rogfk.no    
Rue Anne Gro Lærer Sam.fag/økon.fag anne.gro.rue@skole.rogfk.no 51716808  
Salen Eivind Lærer Språkfag/norsk eivind.salen@skole.rogfk.no 51716840 90096564
Selvig Henriette Lærer Språk/norsk henriette.selvig@skole.rogfk.no 51716810 45244806
Sjøthun Astri Lærer Språkfag/norsk astri.sjothun@skole.rogfk.no    
Skagseth Erling Lærer Idrettsfag erling.skagseth@skole.rogfk.no 51716819  
Skjeveland Erik Lærer Språkfag/norsk Erik.Skjeveland@skole.rogfk.no 51716809 94832114
Skulbru Dag Lærer TIP/Permisjon      
Sondresen Marlene Lærer Språkfag/norsk MSondresen@skole.rogfk.no   90779365
Stokkeland Annette Lærer Språkfag/norsk annette.kirsten.stokkeland@skole.rogfk.no 51718479 95220503
Stokkeland Ingrid Lærer Realfag ingrid.stokkeland@skole.rogfk.no 52975146 90225384
Sørensen Evy Christin A. Lærer Flyfag evy.christin.albrecht.sorensen@skole.rogfk.no 51650843 91136718
Tjeldflaat Barbro Lærer Språkfag/norsk barbro.tjeldflaat@skole.rogfk.no 51716803  
Tjessem Elzbieta Lærer Samf.fag/økon.fag elzbieta.bernacka.tjessem@skole.rogfk.no 51718478 41215938
Tjetland Espen Kvalitetsleder Flyfag espen.tjetland@skole.rogfk.no   41323803
Trønnes Stein Lærer TIP stein.tronnes@skole.rogfk.no 51718444/46 97705183
Urdahl Brita Fjell Lærer Sam.fag/økon.fag brita.fjell.urdahl@skole.rogfk.no 51716803  
Vestrheim Trond Lærer Elektrofag trond.vestrheim@skole.rogfk.no 51718433 90541587
Vigdel Anita Lærer Realfag anita.vigdel@skole.rogfk.no 51718476 90506223
Waage  Kari Hetland Lærer Samf.fag/økon.fag kari.hetland.waage@skole.rogfk.no 51716801  
Wathne Mette Lærer Realfag mette.wathne@skole.rogfk.no   47288200
Wilhelmsen Janne Lærer Realfag Janne.Wilhelmsen@skole.rogfk.no 51718477 41419871
Ødegård Lars Lærer Realfag lars.odegard@skole.rogfk.no 51718474  
             

Øvrige ansatte

Etternavn          Fornavn Funksjon Avdeling      e-post   Tlf.nr.        Mob.nr.
             
Elfaki Saosan Renholder Drift saosan.elfaki@skole.rogfk.no   40963150
Høyvik Kristian Driftsleder Drift kristian.hoyvik@skole.rogfk.no   47456095
Jåsund Kjersti Renholder Drift Kjersti.Jasund@skole.rogfk.no   93092177
Kulukcija Selma Renholder Drift selma.kulukcija@skole.rogfk.no    
Larsen Lilly Karin Renholder Drift Lilly.Karin.Larsen@skole.rogfk.no    
Lauvås Lill Iren Haaland Bibliotekar Bibliotek lill.iren.haland.lauvas@skole.rogfk.no 51718460  
Lunde Elin Renholder Drift elin.lunde@skole.rogfk.no    
Magnussen Sissil Renholdsleder Drift sissil.magnussen@skole.rogfk.no    
Solås Ling Qin Meng Renholdsleder Drift ling.meng.solas@skole.rogfk.no 51 53 21 39  
Nilsen Terje Driftsleder Drift terje.nilsen@skole.rogfk.no   95925644
Reitan Trond Miljøarbeider Loftet trond.reitan@skole.rogfk.no   93426922
Rosnes Kjartan IKT-tekniker IKT kjartan.rosnes@skole.rogfk.no   47712045
Serigstad Erling Systemansvarlig IKT erling.serigstad@skole.rogfk.no 51718428 99251955

Avsender navn

E-post

Emne

Beskjed