Bibliofil - Alt for skolebibliotekarer

Antall svar: 9

Fornavn Etternavn Bibliotek / arbeidsgiver E-post
Linda Madsen Førland skulebibliotek linda.madsen@tysver.kommune.no
Beate Aarekol Vats skule beate.aarekol@vindafjord.kommune.no
Linda Merete Høie Karmsund folkemuseum, Haugalandmuseene linda.merete.hoie@haugalandmuseene.no
Geir Roa Vikedal Skule geir.roa@vindafjord.kommune.no
Silje Olden Frakkagjerd Ungdomsskole, Tysvær kommune Silje.Olden@tysver.kommune.no
Tine Aarvik Vikedal skule tine.aarvik@vindafjord.kommune.no
Anne Gunn Feed Jakobsen Seri Refsnes, Høyland skule ajac@ha.kommune.no
Per Sigve Larsen Vats skule per.sigve.larsen@outlook.com
Joakim BVjelland Vats skule joakim.bjelland@vindafjord.kommune.no