Mikromarc 3 Skolekurs

Antall svar: 12

Fornavn Etternavn Bibliotek / arbeidsgiver E-post
Kirsten Kolnes Grødem skolebibliotek kirkol@randabergskolen.no
Randi Løland Skadberg skole, Sola kommune randi.loland@sola.kommune.no
Jan Arthur Rosland Omdal Skadberg skole, Sola kommune jan.arthur.rosland.omdal@sola.kommune.no
Mette Engesæther Welle Røyneberg skole mette.engesather.welle@sola.kommune.no
Inez Petersen Engelsvoll skule inez.petersen@klepp.kommune.no
Eva Borg Tegle Kleppe Skule eva.borg.tegle@klepp.kommune.no
Liv Våland Goa skole livval@randabergskolen.no
Torild Bø Vistnes Goa skole torvis@randabergskolen.no
Valborg Roalkvam Sandal Ryfylkebiblioteket valborg.sandal@suldal.kommune.no
Sigrid Heitmann Eiganes skole sigrid.heitmann@stavangerskolen.no
Eldbjørg Pedersen Harestad skole eldped@randabergskolen.no
Linn Frafjord Jelsa Ryfylkebiblioteket Suldal Linn@jelsa.no