Mikromarc 3 Fjernlån

Antall svar: 12

Fornavn Etternavn Bibliotek / arbeidsgiver E-post
Anette Håland Eigersund folkebibliotek anette.haaland@eigersund.kommune.no
Heidi Breen Hodnefjell Stavanger offshore tekniske skole, biblioteket heidi.breen.hodnefjell@skole.rogfk.no
Øivind Eltervåg Sandnes bibliotek oivind.eltervaag@sandnes.kommune.no
Jorunn Hegdal Sokndal folkebibliotek jhe@sokndal.kommune.no
Kathrine Vik Ryfylkebiblioteket Strand kathrine.vik@strand.kommune.no
Geir Bergstrøm Sandnes bibliotek geir.bergstrom@sandnes.kommune.no
Ragnhild Rørstad Klepp bibliotek ragnhild.rorstad@klepp.kommune.no
Olav Magne Voll Time bibliotek olav.magne.voll@time.kommune.no
Nina Olaussen Ryfylkebiblioteket Forsand nol@forsand.kommune.no
Linn Frafjord Jelsa Ryfylkebiblioteket Suldal Linn@jelsa.no
Valborg Roalkvam Sandal Ryfylkebiblioteket Suldal valborg.sandal@suldal.kommune.no
Jette Barkved Ryfylkebiblioteket Strand ryfylkebiblioteket.strand@strand.kommune.no