Webløft nettverkssamling 30.11.2017

Antall svar: 8

Fornavn Etternavn E-post Institusjon Telefon
Britt Ellingsdalen britt.ellingsdalen@rogfk.no Fylkesbiblioteket 95067979
Alf-Helge Mitchell alf-helge.mitchell@randaberg.kommune.no Randaberg folkebibliotek 92621852
Anne Frick anne.tjorhom.frick@sandnes.kommune.no Sandnes bibliotek 91845733
Reidun Ihle Pedersen reidun.ihle.pedersen@klepp.kommune.no klepp biblitoek 51429875/48114924
Kathrine Vik kathrine.vik@strand.kommune.no Ryfylkebiblioteket Strand 47678960
Kari Kolnes kari.kolnes@sola.kommune.no Sola bibliotek 51653456
Mina Rimehaug Mina.rimehaug@rogfk.no Regionalplan 51921028
merete kindingstad mki@finnoy.kommune.no bibliotek 95778277