Biblioteksjefsmøtet 2018 - Lillehammer

Antall svar: 26

Fornavn Etternavn Kommune E-post
Kathrine Vik Strand Kathrine.vik@strand.kommune.no
Britt Ellingsdalen Rogaland fylkeskommune britt.ellingsdalen@rogfk.no
Ingunn Kalvik Sauda ingunn.kalvik@sauda.kommune.no
Kari Kolnes Sola kari.kolnes@sola.kommune.no
Grete Haugen Sandvik Hjelmeland grete.haugen.sandvik@hjelmeland.kommune.no
Nina Olaussen Forsand nol@forsand.kommune.no
Merete Meling Kindingstad Finnøy mki@finnoy.kommune.no
Ingebjørg Nyhus Bjerkreim kommune ingebjorg.nyhus@bjerkreim.kommune.no
Lillian E. Rushfeldt Tysvær lerushfeldt@tysver.kommune.no
Ragnhild Eriksen Vaaland Hå kommune reva@ha.kommune.no
Ingvild Seland Gjesdal ingvild.seland@gjesdal.kommune.no
Jorunn Pauline Hegdal Sokndal jhe@sokndal.kommune.no
Ole Petter Søbye Sandnes ole.petter.sobye@sandnes.kommune.no
Gro Handelsby Randaberg gro.handelsby@randaberg.kommune.no
Janet Syvertsen Lund janets@lund.kommune.no
Aud Jorunn Haugen Hakestad Klepp ajhh@klepp.kommune.no
Hanne Mulelid Karmøy hmu02@karmoy.kommune.no
Patricia Margaret Berven Eigersund pat.berven@eigersund.kommune.no
Bjørg Kristin Helland Rennesøy kommune bjorg.bo@rennesoy.kommune.no
Stig Beite Løken Rogaland fylkeskommune stig.beite.loken@rogfk.no
Anne Torill Stensberg Stavanger annetorill71@yahoo.no
Helene Svihus Sandnes helene.h.svihus@sandnes.kommune.no
Camilla Wang Pedersen Høgskulen på Vestlandet camilla.wang@hvl.no
Thina Hagen Stavanger Thina.hagen@stavanger-kulturhus.no
Gitte Kolstrup Stavanger gitte.kolstrup@uis.no
Linda Ognøy Bokn linda.ognoy@bokn.kommune.no