Kulturfondbøkene 2018 TYSVÆR, 18. januar

Antall svar: 26

Fornavn Etternavn E-post Institusjon Telefon
Randi Pedersen randi.pedersen@tysver.kommune.no Tysvær folkebibliotek 52757540
Any Tordis Heggebø any.heggebo@vindafjord.kommun.no Vindafjord bibliotek 53655860
Aslaug Kongshavn Aslaug.kongshavn@gmail.com Kopervik vgs
Tonje Salte Thorsen tst06@karmoy.kommune.no Karmøy folkebibliotek 92819810
Kjersti Beiermann kjersti.beiermann@skole.rogfk.no Skeisvang vgs 90200723
Nina Lill Veste nina.lill.veste.ronnevik@rennesoy.kommune.no Rennesøy folkebibliotek 97165592
Jarl Erik Tveit akrbib@karmoy.kommune.no Karmøy folkebibliotek 52 81 16 17
Ragnhild Aarø rkj@karmoy.kommune.no Karmøy folkebibliotek
Kristin Gravelsæter kristin.gravelsaeter@tysver.kommune.no Tysvær folkebibliotek
Linda Ognøy linda.ognoy@bokn.kommune.no Bokn bibliotek 52752545
Barbro
Roald Østensjø norbibl@karmoy.kommune.no Karmøy folkebibliotek 52811619
Ellen Kvilhaug Dybdahl ekv@karmoy.kommune.no Karmøy Folkebibliotek 52 81 21 83 / 992 61 600
Elisabeth Paulsen eba@karmoy.kommune.no Karmøy folkebibliotek 94830530
Hege Marie Naley Paulsen hegemarie@getmail.no Tysvær folkebibliotek 52757540
Kristin Milje kristinmilje@hotmail.com Tysvær folkebibliotek
Ingrid Nygård ingrid.nygard@haugesund.kommune.no Haugesund folkebibliotek 52744460
Hege Vikse hege.vikse@haugesund.kommune.no Haugesund folkebibliotek 52744460
Egon Hæstad egon.haegstad@haugesund.kommune.no Haugesund folkebibliotek 52744460
O. Steinar Feen steinar.feen@haugesund.kommune.no Haugesund folkebibliotek 52744460
Bente K. Andersen bente.andersen@haugesund.kommune.no Haugesund folkebibliotek 52744460
Hilde M. Hollekim hilde.hollekim@haugesund.kommune.no Haugesund folkebibliotek 52744460
Gun Odny Nornes gun.odny.nornes@haugesund.kommune.no Haugesund folkebibliotek 52744460
Barbro Sternhoff barbro.sternhoff@tysver.kommune.no Tysvær folkebibliotek
Stine Stølsvik stine.stoelsvik@gmail.com Tysvær Folkebibliotek
Margrethe Djønne m.djoenne@gmail.com Utsira folkebibliotek